New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Thomas Jeffrey

USA
3 Posts

Posted - 01 Jan 2010 :  10:39:54  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Greetings to all in the name of our Lord and Savior Jesus, the Christ,

My name is Thomas Jeffrey and I have been visiting this forum for a couple of years now and am very thankful for the information and discussion that you all have posted here.

I have recently been moved to compile and format a reproduction of The Book of the Hundreds, 4th Edition, from several sources including an original bound version from the Christian Jural Society Press, and various scattered electronic updates. This book has been an essential element in my understanding of Scripture and the Great Deception that is sweeping through the world today. With all of the great works and valuable information on the internet today, I'm surprised that a complete copy of this book has not already been made available for download.

With a lot of prayer, diligent study and guidance from the Holy Spirit the compilation has been finished as a single PDF file. I pray that by presenting this work in a complete and printable format, others may be edified by it as well.

For those of you who are familiar with the earlier versions of this work, you will notice that it does not include the original "Part Two - The Christian Jural Society Handbook". In the subsequent updates by the authors, and their apparent intent of the matter, this section was replaced with "Part Two - Matters Concerning His Lawful Assembly". I believe that was a good decision on the part of the authors for reasons I won't get into right now. However, at some point in time, I may post that section solely to keep the information available for posterity.