ECCLESIASTIC COMMONWEALTH COMMUNITY
ECCLESIASTIC COMMONWEALTH COMMUNITY
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 The Roman World
 Attorneys & BARflies
 Attorney Rule 3.3 (a) (1) Violation

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

Check here to subscribe to this topic.

T O P I C    R E V I E W
curious1 Posted - 11 Jan 2004 : 20:26:24
Hi! This is my first time to your site. Hopefully my question is under the correct topic. If not, I apologize.

If there is proof that an attorney submitted false statements to a state's Appellate Court, and a report is filed with ARDC, will that attorney be disciplined?

The Appellate Court used the false statements in their decision to reverse the Trial Court's original order.

Thanks for your input!
10   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
Dave B Posted - 24 Aug 2010 : 08:26:01
IS THERE A LINK OR TEMPLATE OR SOMETHING TO PERFECT ADMINISTATIVE REMEDY, BEFORE CROSSING THE BAR?

Pillar in C HRIST
Cornerstone Foundation Posted - 19 Jan 2004 : 20:42:11
quote:
Originally posted by Lewish

Curious1 and Manuel,